Intricacy Friday Takeover of Ascension.fm

EVENT INFO

Intricacy takes over Ascension.Fm every second Friday of the month with a day of music starting at 11AM PST! Shows listed below! Also time table start for your location.

11am -12pm PST Intricacy Radio repost of Lostly guest mix
12pm – 1pm PST Dreamy Dawn (Official) pres Memories Reminded
1pm – 2pm PST Traum Sessions with Vlind
2pm – 3pm PST Intricacy Spotlight with guest
3pm – 4pm PST Phased Radio by
4pm – 5pm PST Undertone Radio by
5pm – 6pm PST presents Untold Trancefusion
6pm – 7pm PST Behind the Trance with
7pm – 8pm PST presents Royale Sessions
8pm – 9pm PST Subconscious Sessions by

Radio takeover starts at these times in respective time zones
11AM PST – 12PM MST – 1PM CST – 2PM EST – 3PM AST
7PM GMT – 8PM CET – 3AM GMT+8 Sat 6AM AEDT Sat

WHERE TO STAY

We've partnered with Stay22 to offer price comparison from AirBnB & Booking.com near this event! The above map will redirect you to their official sites for booking confirmation.

VENUE

Ascension.fm

FIND EVENT TICKETS

PLEASE NOTE

We take care to make sure that at the time of publishing, that all information is as accurate and up-to-date as possible. However, the details here may change without notice. Please concent the official ticket outlet link that we provide for final details on dates, ticket prices and lineup information etc.

Artists